Important Dates:

  1. Paper/Extended Abstracts Submission: April 1st, 2014
  2. Notification of acceptance: April 15th, 2014, April 21th, 2014
  3. Camera-ready paper: April 28th, 2014  May9th, 2014
  4. Workshop: 28th of June 2014

Paper Submission Information

  • The submission website is
  • The maximum paper length is 8 pages using the CVPR main conference format.
  • We will also accept extended abstracts submissions. The maximum length of extended abstracts is 2 pages in CVPR main conference format.
  • Submissions will be rejected without review if they contain more than 8 pages or violate the double-blind policy.
  • For more details about the paper formatting and template please check the CVPR author guidlines.

Camera Ready Instructions

Program Commitee Members

William Brendel (A9, USA)

Wongun Choi (NEC-Labs, USA)

Juan Carlos Niebles (Universidad del Norte, Columbia)

Jana Doppa (OSU, USA)

Chaitanya Desai (SRI International, USA)

Ehsan Hoque (U Rochester, USA)

Qiang Ji (RPI, USA)

Vivek Kumar Singh (Siemens, USA)

Kris Kitani (CMU, USA)

Sameh Khamis  (UMD, USA)

Sebastian Kaltwang (ICL, London, UK)

Tian Lan (Stanford, USA)

Vlad I. Morariu (UMD, USA)

Jan Neumann (StreamSage, USA)

Devi Parikh (Virginia Tech, USA)

Louis Philippe Morency (USC, USA)

Emily Provost (UMichigan)

Rahul Sukthankar (CMU, USA)

Leonid Sigal (Disney Research, USA)

Michael S Ryoo (NASA JPL, USA)

Amir Tamrakar (SRI International, USA)

Ramesh Visvanathan (FIAS, Frankfurt, Germany)

Qian Yu (Google, USA)